• Hong Kong to Dubai World Sector Cruise: 19 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,732
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,293
    • per person view
  • Save up to 13% * compared to full brochured fare

This 19-night Hong Kong to Dubai cruise is part of the 2018 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 31 2018
Arrives: Thu, Apr 19 2018
Cruise code: M814A
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year
+ show more

This 19-night Hong Kong to Dubai cruise is part of the 2018 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 31 2018
Arrives: Thu, Apr 19 2018
Cruise code: M814A
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 year
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Hong Kong - Depart: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Apr 1, 2018
3
Nha Trang - Arrive: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Apr 3, 2018
5
At Sea - Wed, Apr 4, 2018
6
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ 19:00
7
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 @ 18:00
8
Penang - Arrive: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ 20:00
9
Langkawi - Arrive: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 21:00
10
Phuket - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 19:00
11
At Sea - Tue, Apr 10, 2018
12
At Sea - Wed, Apr 11, 2018
13
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 20:00
14
At Sea - Fri, Apr 13, 2018
15
Cochin - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 17:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
17
At Sea - Mon, Apr 16, 2018
18
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 18:00
19
Dubai - Arrive: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 @ 12:00
20
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 19 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: